Will Drones Over Manhattan Lead to Privacy Speakeasies?

Standard

Image links to BigThtink article

I suppose it would be too much to hope that visibility will happen on the governments side too. More likely we will know even less. On a side note I find it exciting that we could see the birth of our very own speakeasy. I know that’s the wrong way to look at it, but for something to come from our past not related to clothing trends …

About D.Dinius

I am big on education, animals, and nature. So following that sentence I think it's important to be smart and animals and nature bring clarity and a calmness to things. I am new to actually paying attention and having opinions. This has been building well for about the last year. :)

Leave a Reply

