So this is exciting to me because…

Standard

Image links to Discovery article

I have been so sick of seeing car commercials. They release tons of new cars. The new version of the one that came before it. They get all this hype. And for what? And extra mile per gallon? A new computerized gizmo to make something “easier” for you or maybe even distract you that will just drain the battery more and probably not work all that well to begin with and will cost a lot to fix? I’m over it. Sure, I have a car. It works fine. But I really don’t see the point in releasing a new version every year. Why not wait a few and have something interesting about it? I have been waiting for people to stop and think about how else people can travel. Just get away from the whole idea of a car. I’ll be excited when I see something new. Which is why this makes me excited. I could care less if it works or not or if it would take a century to make function-able and marketable. People are trying to think of something else and that is all I care about.

About D.Dinius

I am big on education, animals, and nature. So following that sentence I think it's important to be smart and animals and nature bring clarity and a calmness to things. I am new to actually paying attention and having opinions. This has been building well for about the last year. :)

Leave a Reply

