Robots!

Standard

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/magazine-22556987

Pretty cool! But worrisome as well.  Thoughts coming from I, Robot and The Matrix gives this worry potential. Not to mention that if they are successful, it is very likely that they will take the jobs that don’t require much creativity leaving more people jobless.  (I would love for them to take over retail jobs. Just upload the policy and how they want things to look and you’re all set! Don’t mind me, I’m just tired of people trying to find the policy loopholes) These may not be likely, but they could eventually be possible. But still, I just can’t help but be excited about the advancement of this! 🙂

About D.Dinius

I am big on education, animals, and nature. So following that sentence I think it's important to be smart and animals and nature bring clarity and a calmness to things. I am new to actually paying attention and having opinions. This has been building well for about the last year. :)

Leave a Reply

