I’m coming back!

Standard

I know, I’ve been MIA for quite a while. But I missed my outlet! I believe I pushed myself to do too much at once, I tried to get everything written that I wanted written all before work. I found I wasn’t able to write things here and forget about them, so it all compounded, I got over stressed and got sick shortly after. Honestly it scared me away. But I still have things to say, so I’m compromising with myself. I’m NOT continuing on with the underlying current of doom (As fun as that was 😉 ) and will continue on with things I feel passionate about. Sure there will be posts that aren’t so positive, but I will post them if I feel they need to be said. I will continue with animals, nature, and education. I will continue with articles I find that have great ideas and or involve great creativity and ingenuity, I will only post when I have the free time. So sometimes the posts may be days in the making. Bear with me. I currently have a post in the making and you should be seeing it by Wednesday or Thursday!

About D.Dinius

I am big on education, animals, and nature. So following that sentence I think it's important to be smart and animals and nature bring clarity and a calmness to things. I am new to actually paying attention and having opinions. This has been building well for about the last year. :)

9 responses »

    • It wasn’t meant to be that’s for sure! I’m pretty sure now that I’m coming at it with more positivity and realizing that I don’t need to post something every day will drastically cut that down. 🙂

  1. Sorry for the delay for the coming post! I couldn’t focus at all on Wednesday and Thursday I was overly wiped out! As of right now I do believe I have all the references I need and I am starting to write it out! More to come!

      • Just read it. Go you! I am a strong believer in living your life the way that suits you and yours. We cannot please everyone. If kids are not a plan for your life that is ok and if they are hey good for you. Though on a serious note there are so many people that have kids that should not. It is sad to see people having babies just to abuse the system to live off of welfare and not work. While I do think you would make a great mom, I am glad you arr making decisions about your life that make you happy.

      • THANK YOU!!! It’s always an odd an anxious thing to put real thoughts out there! Since we’re on the subject, my post aside, do you still intend to have kids? (Also, would you mind terribly saying a little something on, copying and pasting this response to, or even just pushing the like button on that post? I’d like to keep track of the overall response to it and I don’t want to forget I had at least one positive response to it!):)

Leave a Reply

