It Doesn’t Matter If You’re a Safe Driver

Standard

Not to say you shouldn’t always do your best to be a safe driver… Because you should. This happened Saturday morning, 7/18/15, on my way to work. Guy in a white truck ran a stop sign in a residential area. I have, luckily been fine, just a little achy. But the other guy went to the hospital on a stretcher for back pain. This is also the day my long term bf became my every day hero. We may argue sometimes, but he’s always been there for me and I love him so much for that. Please don’t tell my mom. You know who you are. πŸ™‚ She’ll just needlessly worry.

image

image

image

image

And the tree who kept me company.

image

About D.Dinius

I am big on education, animals, and nature. So following that sentence I think it's important to be smart and animals and nature bring clarity and a calmness to things. I am new to actually paying attention and having opinions. This has been building well for about the last year. :)

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

