I’ve been meaning to add

Standard

When I got home from work the next day Tyler had surprised me with a new (to me) car! So…


wpid-img_20150719_165834808.jpg wpid-img_20150719_165737488.jpg
A 2009 Honda Civic and we have since changed our insurance from liability only to full coverage. Now we’re just waiting for the insurance people to agree that the Cruiser is totaled so we can get the money and put some of it towards the new car. 🙂

About D.Dinius

I am big on education, animals, and nature. So following that sentence I think it's important to be smart and animals and nature bring clarity and a calmness to things. I am new to actually paying attention and having opinions. This has been building well for about the last year. :)

4 responses »

    • Thank you! No I haven’t told her. She would definitely freak/stress/worry because that’s what she does and she definitely doesn’t need that, especially right now. She’s got enough that she’s worrying about. And I don’t need to stress out about her being freaked for no real reason. While I want to tell her because it’s kind of a big life thing, I really think it’s better not to. :/

Leave a Reply

