Daily Archives: March 23, 2013

Zeitgeist #1…Check!

Standard

http://www.zeitgeistmovie.com/

I’m kinda amazed at myself for having come to some conclusions that are on here. I was really interested in the 9/11 section because I didn’t really pay that close attention then. I felt separate from it, like I was watching a movie or something. It now makes sense why they gotta keep rehashing it once or twice a year. There was even things I don’t remember happening or even hearing about so that was also interesting. I feel like there’s something I need to do or should do, but what? I almost feel like I should be worried just having this blog. But then if this Peter Joseph is still alive then I have nothing to worry about then right? And the theories are much more involved than I would have ever gotten. Or it would’ve taken a while. I have new things to ponder now. And I feel good about it. One more to go!